CSR

Participating in corporate social responsibility (CSR) activities has always been a priority to the Emirates Identity Authority. Emirates ID aims to participate in developing the UAE society through taking part in various activities to address the different environmental, economic and humanitarian challenges.

In this respect, and in line with its strategic plan 2010-2013, Emirates ID launched hundreds of national, humanitarian and knowledge sharing activities, campaigns and events during the past four years. And out of its commitment to the social responsibility principle and in line with the UAE leadership vision aimed at promoting social and humanitarian compassion, Emirates ID contributed in sponsoring and supporting several initiatives in collaboration with other government entities.

Through its social initiatives, Emirates ID focused on achieving 4 key objectives:

  •  Sustain and Develop the Knowledge Society

    Emirates ID has maximized its efforts aimed at boosting the knowledge society locally and globally through publishing scientific and practical researches and studies that may help countries and governments develop their work systems and plans related to the advanced ID management. The Authority has also participated in several global conferences, encouraged continuous education and supported scientific researches that contribute to the development of the digital Identity world.

    To view researches and studies in this respect, please click here

  •  Promote Social Interaction

    Emirates ID has enhanced its social communication and interaction with the UAE population by increasing its social initiatives seeking to strengthen its social communication channels and positive interaction with customers. This is line with the Authority’s strategic plan aimed at developing a service-based organization with international standards, and out of its commitment to its institutional values: focusing on customers, team work, trust, responsibility and innovation.

    To view social news, please click here

  •  Enhance Environmental Awareness (The Green Agenda)

    Through its “Green Agenda” initiative, Emirates ID has adopted a number of modern practices, solutions and technological applications to contribute to energy saving and conservation of the environment. This was done through adopting eco-friendly technologies in manufacturing the ID card and upgrading and replacing the devices used across the Authority’s registration centers.

    To view the Green Agenda applications, please click here

  • Sustainability communication

    Emirates Identity Authority’s is a Federal building that attained 2-Pearl Rating as a Green Building, awarded by Estidama, the division of Abu Dhabi Urban Planning Council responsible for enforcing and supervising the sustainable development of new buildings in Abu Dhabi.

    To view the Sustainability communication, please click here

  •  Operational Projects (Community-based)

    Out of its commitment to the social responsibility principles, Emirates ID has launched tens of activities, campaigns and events in the social, national, humanitarian, environmental and cultural fields. It has also supported many initiatives in collaboration with other government entities.

    To view all activities please click here

Emirates ID Strategy
Close
Live Chat
E-Form
Application Status
X

Check your application status by:

المسؤولية المجتمعية

تولي هيئة الإمارات للهوية اهتماماً كبيراً بالمساهمة في أنشطة المسؤولية المجتمعية، في سبيل تحقيق تنمية المجتمع في دولة الإمارات، من خلال المشاركة في التصدي لمختلف التحديات سواء كانت بيئية أو اقتصادية أو إنسانية.

وفي هذا الإطار أطلقت هيئة الإمارات للهوية خلال الأعوام الماضية طيفاً واسعاً من الأنشطة والحملات والفعاليات المجتمعية والوطنية والإنسانية والمعرفية، وذلك في إطار خطتها الاستراتيجية 2010 - 2013، كما شاركت في دعم ورعاية العديد من المبادرات بالتعاون مع مختلف الجهات الحكومية، التزاماً منها بمبدأ المسؤولية المجتمعية، وبما ينسجم مع رؤية قيادة الدولة لتعزيز التلاحم الاجتماعي والإنساني.

وركزت الهيئة من خلال مبادراتها المجتمعية على تحقيق أربعة أهداف رئيسية هي:

  • دعم وتطوير مجتمع المعرفة

    ضاعفت هيئة الإمارات للهوية جهودها الهادفة إلى دعم مجتمع المعرفة محلياً وعالمياً، من خلال المشاركة في نشر البحوث والدراسات العلمية والعملية التي تخدم الدول والحكومات في تطوير أنظمة عملها وخططها المرتبطة بإدارة الهوية المتقدمة، وذلك بالإضافة إلى مشاركتها في العديد من المؤتمرات الدولية، وحرصها على تشجيع التعلم المستمر، ودعم مجالات البحث العلمي التي تسهم في تطوير عالم الهوية الرقمية.

    للاطلاع على مركز المعرفة في هذا الإطار يرجى الضغط هنا

  • تعزيز التفاعل المجتمعي

    عززّت هيئة الإمارات للهوية تواصلها وتفاعلها الاجتماعي مع سكان الدولة، وضاعفت مبادراتها المجتمعية، وذلك في إطار سعيها المستمر نحو تعزيز قنوات الاتصال مع المجتمع، والتفاعل الإيجابي مع متعامليها، انسجاماً مع خطتها الاستراتيجية الهادفة لتطوير مؤسسة خدمات بمعايير عالمية، والتزاماً منها بتطبيق قيمها المؤسسية المتمثلة بالتركيز على المتعاملين والعمل بروح الفريق والثقة والمسؤولية والابتكار.

    للاطلاع على مواعيد وجدول الفعاليات يرجى الضغط هنا

  • التطبيقات الخضراء

    في إطار تحقيق مهمتها في تسجيل بيانات السكان وإصدار بطاقات الهوية، تلتزم هيئة الإمارات للهوية بتأسيس وتوثيق وتطبيق نظام متكامل لإدارة الجودة والصحة والسلامة المهنية والبيئة، وحفظه وتطويره بشكل مستمر بما يتوافق مع متطلبات المواصفات العالمية

    للاطلاع على تطبيقات الأجندة الخضراء الضغط هنا

  • معايير الاستدامة

    يتميّز مبنى الإدارة الرئيسية لهيئة الإمارات للهوية ومركز خدمة المتعاملين الملحق به بكونه مبنىً اتحادياً حصل على تصنيف "لؤلؤتين" من مجلس أبوظبي للتخطيط العمراني الجهة المسؤولة عن تقييم مدى انسجام المباني الجديدة في أبوظبي مع معايير الاستدامة، كأحد المباني الخضراء.

    للاطلاع على معايير الاستدامة يرجى الضغط هنا

  • أنشطة مجتمعية

    أطلقت هيئة الإمارات للهوية عشرات الأنشطة والحملات والفعاليات المجتمعية والوطنية والإنسانية والبيئية والثقافية. كما شاركت في دعم ورعاية العديد من المبادرات بالتعاون مع جهات حكومية أخرى، التزاماً من أسرة الهيئة بمبادىء المسؤولية المجتمعية.

    للاطلاع على هذه الأنشطة والفعاليات يرجى الضغط هنا

تحميل تطبيقات الموبايل على

  • ابل
  • اندرويد
  • ويندوز

التقاط صورة للرمز باستخدام هاتفك الذكي

اغلاق